ABOUT US

About us

LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD. specialized in the purchase and wholesale of imported fruits, providing stable quality, fresh imported healthy fruit, long-term supply of Australian orange, Fuji apple, honey pear, sweet pear, south water pear, etc.

Early in 1970, LAU SENG HUAT has started selling fruits in small stalls, in 2002 formally established LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD, after more than 40 years of steady development, has become the domestic large-scale professional fruit wholesalers, LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD always adhere to “customer first” business philosophy, and create his own fruit brand "LSH" and establish a good reputation, has now become fruit supplier in various regions of Malaysia, at the same time with merchants set up long-term fruit distribution relations, and become the special pointed purchase company for nearly 100 group enterprises.

The mission of LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD is to continue to provide high-quality, healthy fruit and high quality services, to bring better quality experience to consumers, and to streng then business ties with businesses in different regions to drive business growth.


劉成發生果有限公司
LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD.
Tel: +606 - 9546 241 / 242
Fax: +606 - 9516 742

联络:
6012 - 612 1657 (Mr.Lau / Ah Seng)
6016 - 661 4631 (James Lau)
6016 - 661 4634 (Kent Lau)
6012 - 682 1191 (Chris Lau)
6016 - 354 1191 (C. H. Lau)

关于我们

关于我们

刘成发生果有限公司专业于从事进口水果的采购与批发,提供品质稳定,新鲜进口的健康水果,长期供货澳洲橙子、富士苹果、蜜梨、香梨、南水梨及各国的水果等。

早期在1970年,刘成发已开始在小档口开始营业,于2002年正式成立刘成发生果有限公司,经过40余年的稳健发展,已成为国内大型专业的水果批发商,刘成发生果有限公司始终坚持顾客至上的经营理念,并强力打造自己的水果品牌“LSH ”兼建立优质的良好口碑,现已成为马来西亚各地区域的水果供应商, 同时也和商家们建立起了长期水果配送关系, 成为近百家团体企业的定点采购单位。

刘成发生果有限公司的使命就是继续提供高品质的健康水果及高素质服务,为消费者带来更好的品质体验的同时也强化与各区域商家的利益联结,带动商家增收。


劉成發生果有限公司
LAU SENG HUAT FRUITS SDN. BHD.
Tel: +606 - 9546 241 / 242
Fax: +606 - 9516 742